Advisory Board

Chairman:
dr hab. inż. Maria Maj, prof. nadzw. mmaj@agh.edu.pl (48)12-617-27-67
Members:
dr hab. inż. Edyta Brzychczy, prof. nadzw. brzych3@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-20-98
dr hab. inż. Bogdan Pawłowski bpawlow@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-26-19
dr inż. Krzysztof Kluza kluza@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-41-35
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Oprzędkiewicz, prof. nadzw. kop@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-34-84
dr hab. inż. Renata Słota rena@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-328-33-35
prof. dr hab. inż. Edward Michlowicz michlowi@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-36-32
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Mendrok mendrok@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-31-28
dr hab. Jaroslav Prsek prsek@yahoo.com (48) 12-617-24-47
dr hab. inż. Beata Hejmanowska, prof. nadzw. galia@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-22-72
dr hab. inż. Paweł Pasierb, prof. nadzw. ppasierb@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-25-33
dr hab. Halina Krawiec, prof. nadzw. krawiec@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-40-62
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Boczkal, prof. nadzw. gboczkal@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-26-97
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Mamala, prof. nadzw. amamala@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-26-64
dr hab. inż. Jan Ziaja ziaja@agh.edu.pl (48)12-617-22-15
dr hab.inż. Adam Szurlej szua@agh.edu.pl (48)12-617-45-12
dr hab. inż. Jerzy Feliks, prof. nadzw. jfeliks@zarz.agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-42-33
prof. dr hab. Janusz Gołaś jgolas@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-22-49
dr inż. Marta Wójcik mwojcik@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-21-43
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Malarz malarz@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-29-92
dr hab. Łukasz Gondek lgondek@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-29-04
dr hab. Sergiusz Kużel, prof. nadzw. kuzhel@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-51-33
dr Jerzy Stochel stochel@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-31-73
dr Anna Małecka amm@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-42-56
dr Agata Maksymowicz amaksym@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-43-93
mgr Anna Kulpa-Ogdowska akulpa@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-42-50
lic. Zuzanna Wiszowata zuzanna.wiszowata@samorzad.agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-39-39
mgr inż. Jadwiga Okafor okafor@agh.edu.pl (48) 12-617-32-64